EN中文

 

EUROPEAN HQ

FLUA S.R.L.

BASTIONI DI PORTA VOLTA 7, MILANO,ITALY CAP 20121

TEL:+39-3407118888

FAX:+39-0284240530

E-MAIL:INFO@FLUA.COM

 

FLUA  AGENTS

Asia

SINGAPORE

68 Kallang Pudding Road #05-03 SYH Logistics Building,Singapore 349327

Tel: (65) 9693 5922

E-MAIL: singapore@flua.com

 

INDONESIA

Ruko Glodok JI.Pinangsia Raya Blok A/23 Kel. Pinangsia, Kec. Taman Sari Jakarta Barat 11110, Indonesia

Tel:  (62) 21 2268 0826

E-MAIL: jakarta@flua.com

 

THAILAND

387/8-12 Soi Sukhumvit 55, Klongton-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok (Thailand) 10110

Tel: 66 (0) 2 392 2260 # 330

E-MAIL: thailand@flua.com

 

INDIA

Northern India

Plot number 191 Business Park Phase 2, Chandigarh 16002

Tel: 172 5073111

E-MAIL: india@flua.com

 

CHINA/BEIJING

CHINA/SHANGHAI

CHINA/SHENZHEN 

CHINA/TAIPEI

 

KAZAKHSTAN

"Kaisar Tower" Building, 142, Bogenbay batyr street, Almaty, Kazakhstan.

Tel: +7 7017302220

E-MAIL: kazakhstan@flua.com

 

Middle East

ISRAEL

Exhibition Street 3, Tel Aviv Port,Israel

Tel: + 972-36823857

E-MAIL: israel@flua.com

 

LEBANON

Armenia street, Mar Mikhael, Ashrafief, Beirut

Tel: 009611560222/333

E-MAIL: lebanon@flua.com

 

UAE

P.O. Box 778 - Al Quoz, Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 221 1333

E-MAIL: dubai@flua.com

 

 

 

Europe

CZECH REPUBLIC 

SPAIN

C/Segador 16, Pabellones 10-11, Poligono Industrial La Portalada, II, 26006- LOGROÑO  La Rioja, Spain

Tel: +34941445417

E-MAIL: spain@flua.com

 

South America

COLOMBIA
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
PANAMA 

 

North America

USA

2525 E. State Hwy 121 Building B SUITE 200 Lewisville, TX 75056

Tel: (469) 568-1111

E-MAIL: usa@flua.com

 

MEXICO

Mario Pani 750,Santa Fe,Mexico

Tel: 005215552529325

E-MAIL: mexico@flua.com

 

Africa

TUNISIA

Rue Des Usines Z.I Le Kram 2015 Tunis

Tel: 216-71780064

E-MAIL: africa@flua.com

 

LIBYA 

SOUTH AFRICA

 

 Oceania

NEW ZEALAND/AUKLAND

AUSTRALIA/SYDNEY

Cooperation Intention
Apply to be a supplier

*Name:

*Company:

*Country:

Address:

Phone:

*Email:

*Method of cooperation:

select:

Message